Skip to main content
main logo schooltoolweb stop Bullying myschoolbucks facebook twitter   

Trumansburg Elementary

Please feel free to contact us at 387-7551 or at the email addresses listed below:

Principal:
Jeanie Wiggins
jwiggins@tburg.k12.ny.us

Dean of Students: Anthony Ouckama
aouckama@tburg.k12.ny.us

School Psychologist: Karen White
kwhite@tburg.k12.ny.us

Counselor: Chris Harding-Grosfelt
cgrosfelt@tburg.k12.ny.us

Social Worker: Lisa Matijas
lmatijas@tburg.k12.ny.us

Nurse: Bethany Ladd
bladd@tburg.k12.ny.us

Secretary: Darla Sielaff
dsielaff@tburg.k12.ny.us


100 Whig Street
Trumansburg, NY 14886

607-387-7551


School Office Hours
Monday - Friday
7:30-4:00

Click above to open
Elementary Virtual Backpack

 

Breakfast & Lunch Menu

Student Handbook

Elementary PTO

Links

Downloads

QUICK LINKS

STAFF LINKS

SCHOOLS




Kimberly Bell
Superintendent Of Schools
Trumansburg Central School District
100 Whig Street
Trumansburg, New York 14886
(607) 387-7551

www.tburgschools.org











Developed by CNYRIC