main logo schooltoolweb stop Bullying myschoolbucks facebook twitter   
Elementary Home
Computer Lab
DASA
Elementary Library
Food Services
Trumansburg Elementary


Please feel free to contact us at 387-7551 or at the email addresses listed below:

Principal:
Jeanie Wiggins
jwiggins@tburg.k12.ny.us

Dean of Students: Anthony Ouckama
aouckama@tburg.k12.ny.us

School Psychologist: Karen White
kwhite@tburg.k12.ny.us

Counselor: Chris Harding-Grosfelt
cgrosfelt@tburg.k12.ny.us

Social Worker: Lisa Matijas
lmatijas@tburg.k12.ny.us

Nurse: Bethany Ladd
bladd@tburg.k12.ny.us

Secretary: Darla Sielaff
dsielaff@tburg.k12.ny.us


100 Whig Street
Trumansburg, NY 14886

607-387-7551


School Office Hours
Monday - Friday
7:30-4:00

 

Breakfast & Lunch Menu

Student Handbook

Elementary PTO

Announcements
Pre Kindergarten PTO Social
All Pre Kindergarten students and families are invited to attend our Pre K PTO social on Saturday, August 20th, 2016 at 10:00 AM on the Elementary School Playground!



Kindergarten PTO Social
All Kindergarten students and families are invited to attend our Kindergarten PTO social on Saturday, August 27th, 2016 at 10:00 AM on the Elementary School Playground!



Elementary School Open House
All Pre K through 4th grade students and their families are invited to join us for Open House from 1:00 - 3:00 PM on Thursday, September 1st, 2016 in the Elementary School auditorium.  We will begin with a brief meeting and then welcome you to explore your student's classroom!  Feel free to bring your supplies to this event to leave in the classroom.



Pre K and Kindergarten Full Day Open House
Pre Kindergarten and Kindergarten students and families are invited to visit their classrooms anytime between 9-11 AM and 12:30-2:30 PM on Tuesday, September 6th, 2016.  You can explore your classroom, complete a scavenger hunt and visit with your teacher!  The first full day of school for pre kindergarten and kindergarten will be on Thursday, September 7th, 2016.



First Day of School for First Grade - Fourth Grade
The first day of school for First - Fourth graders will be Wednesday, September 6th, 2016



First Day of School for Pre-K and Kindergarten
The first day of school for Pre-K and Kindergarten students is Thursday, September 7th, 2016.



Kindergarten Registration
If your child will be 5-years-old on or before December 1, please call the Elementary School to register at 387-7551, ext. 2402.

Links

Downloads

QUICK LINKS

STAFF LINKS

SCHOOLS




Kimberly Bell
Superintendent Of Schools
Trumansburg Central School District
100 Whig Street
Trumansburg, New York 14886
(607) 387-7551

www.tburgschools.org











Developed by CNYRIC